Shipping Worldwide

Best quality

Secure payment

24/7 Support

Welcome to

Rudraksha is available from 1 Mukhi till 21 Mukhis. Rudraksha only up to 14 Mukhi. Although Rudraksha up to 21 Mukhi have been found along with some other popular beads like Gauri Shankar (2 beads joined naturally from the tree), Ganesha (having a trunk-like protrusion) Savar (a Gauri Shankar having one bead with 1 Mukh), Nandi (a bead having two horn-like protrusion),Ved(a bead having 4 one Mukhi sawars around it) etc. . Rudraksha is a very strong bead and if proper care is taken it can last for thousands of years. . The maximum available Rudraksha is brown in color. After dipping it in the oil and after a long usage all Rudraksha becomes deep brown or even black in color. 


Rudraksha Power Combination

Rudraksha Mala

Mala / Rosary


Our Store Gallery

Benefits of 10 mukhi to 15 mukhi Rudraksha, How Rudraksa Works:

10 mukhi Rudraksha
10 Mukhi Rudraksh, This Rudraksha is considered as the form of Lord Vishnu. By holding this Rudraksha, the above negative obstacles, such as ghosts, are away from the body. Tantra – A person who performs mantras and practices, must take this Rudraksha. In stomach disorders, this Rudraksha brings special benefits to arthritis, asthma and eye diseases.

11 mukhi Rudraksha
11 Mukhi Rudraksh, This Rudraksha is considered to be the symbol of Lord Rudra of Lord Shiva. The special grace of Lord Shiva’s 11th Avatar Hanuman Ji remains on holding this Rudraksh. In order to achieve the advancement in business, this Rudraksh must be born / dharan. Due to the wearing of this Rudraksha, there is no fear of premature death. This Rudraksh provides religious success in religious rituals, Yajna-Havan etc.

12 mukhi Rudraksha
12 mukhi Rudraksha, This Rudraksha is considered as the form of Lord Mahavishnu. By holding this Rudraksha, the incurable and even incurable diseases are also cured. By taking Dharan of this Rudraksha, you get benefit in heart, mastitis and abdominal diseases. Liberation is achieved by this Rudraksha in mysteries such as the theft of jewels and gems. This Rudraksh saves you from all kinds of accidents.

13 Mukhi Rudraksha
13 Mukhi Rudraksh, This Rudraksha is considered as the form of Lord Indra of Heaven. With this, along with it, the blessings of Kamdev also get blessed. This holding brings veneration and also the qualities of attracting someone towards you. Those whose love and lack of happiness are in their life, they must take this Rudraksha Rudraksha. This rudraksha can also be adopted / dharna to make the effect of all planets possible.

14 mukhi Rudraksha
14 Mukhi Rudraksha, This Rudraksha is considered as the form of Savarkat Hanuman ji, so the person who worshiped Hanuman ji must take this Rudraksha. Ghosts – Phantom and overhead obstacles automatically leave their place to hold this Rudraksh. This Rudraksha makes the person energized and healthy. By taking Dharana / Dharan of this Rudraksha Rudraksha, the achievement in the spiritual practice is received quickly.

15 mukhi Rudraksha
15 mukhi Rudraksha, This is considered the form of Rudraksh Pashupatinath. This Rudraksh does your proper guidance. With the effect of 15 face Rudraksh you never lack the money.